世界上最高的双胞胎

点击播放
观看完整的视频

世界上最高的双胞胎

点击播放观看完整的视频

我们的
故事

Lavtwins 是围绕着现存的最高双胞胎兄弟DarjusKsistof的生活,所发展出一个全球媒体、时尚和真人秀的现象,他们持续通过全球所有媒体平台,以独特的幽默和生活品味吸引观众。

个人简介
点选照片看更多
个人简介
KSISTOF Lavrinovic

兄弟里个子较矮,但比他的双胞胎弟弟年长10分钟的哥哥K,是一个有3个孩子和恋家的男人。他的妻子Tatjana在全球已经很有名气,在她的职业生涯中大部分时间是超级名模的身份,早在2017年,她就在中国获得了“环球夫人”的后冠。而作为一个自豪的奥运会徽章收藏家,他梦想着回到奥运会,但这次作为一个表演者,而不是一个运动员。

篮球领域的主要成就

2007 欧洲男子篮球锦标赛铜牌
2013 欧洲男子篮球锦标赛银牌
个人简介
DARJUS Lavrinovic

身高领先的弟弟Darjus,是众所周知的直肠子,经常是那个手边拿着每个笑话折磨他的孪生兄弟的人。他的两个儿子都追随着父亲的脚步——培训成为职业球员。弟弟D还夸耀着拥有一个会引人注目但非常秘密的家庭宠物珍藏,他称其“非常可爱但不合法”。

篮球领域的主要成就

2007 欧洲男子篮球锦标赛铜牌
2013 欧洲男子篮球锦标赛银牌

社交生活

关注我们

我们的故事

成功、屡获殊荣的本地和国际篮球生涯,使双胞胎兄弟Darjus和Ksistof Lavrinovic成为欧洲最受敬仰和追捧的人物之二。在年轻时的失误让他们的NBA梦想落空后,这对双胞胎继续了他们在欧洲的成功职业生涯,带领欧洲联盟和欧洲杯球队获得了无数的冠军。现在,世界上最高的双胞胎兄弟在全球受到越来越多的关注和认可。

这对兄弟将他们独特、有趣的个性和日常生活冒险变成了全球流行的趋势。Lavtwins继续惊艳人群,以独特的时尚宣言、受家庭崇拜与其冒险,展示他们独一无二的生活方式。Darjus和Ksistof从职业生涯的最后一年开始踏上了走向全球的征程,这一年他们在声名狼藉的二球兄弟——LiAngelo and LaMelo曾效力的同一个俱乐部打球。从一部关于世界上最高双胞胎的在线纪录片系列开始,现已发展成了一个包括真人秀、电影、社交媒体项目、时装系列的全球性的现象。

TALLEST
TWINS
IN THE WORLD

TAP PLAY TO WATCH
A FULL TEASER VIDEO

TALLEST
TWINS
IN THE WORLD

TAP PLAY TO WATCH
A FULL TEASER VIDEO

OUR STORY

LavTwins is a global media, fashion and reality TV phenomenon surrounding the lives of the tallest living twin brothers, Darjus and Ksistof as they continue to captivate audiences with their unique humour and life choices through all media platforms worldwide.

lavtwins-tallest-twins-in-the-world
BIOGRAPHY
Click on a photo to see more
BIOGRAPHY
KSISTOF Lavrinovic

About

The shorter of the two, but 10 minutes older than his twin, brother K is a family man with 3 kids. His wife, Tatjana is already famous worldwide, having been a supermodel majority of her career, she has been crowned Mrs. Globe in China, back in 2017. A proud collector of Olympic badges, he dreams to come back to the Olympic Games, this time, as a performer, rather than an athlete.


major achievements in basketball:
  • 2007 Eurobasket Bronze Medallist
  • 2013 Eurobasket Silver Medallist

Interesting facts:
Height:

210 cm | 6 ft 10,5 in

Weight:

105 kg | 232 lb

Shoe size:

49,5 | 15

Children:

3

Pets:

Sofi the dog

Catchphrase:

“are you kidding me?”

Secret superpower:

spacing out

Favorite day of the week:

Saturday, because next day is off from training

Favorite dish:

buffalo mozzarella with prosciutto

Broken bones:

9

BIOGRAPHY
DARJUS Lavrinovic

About

Leading brother in terms of height, Darjus is also known to be more outspoken, and is often the one roasting his twin brother with every joke on hand. Both of his sons are following in the footsteps of their father – training to be professional ballers.

Brother D also boasts an impressive, yet, very secret collection of home pets, which he refers to as ‘very cute but illegal’.


major achievements in basketball:
  • 2007 Eurobasket Bronze Medallist
  • 2013 Eurobasket Silver Medallist

Interesting facts:
Height:

212 cm | 6 ft 11 in

Weight:

105 kg | 232 lb

Shoe size:

49,5 | 15

Children:

2,5. One is on the way, so not really 3 yet

Pets:

dogs Tim and Oops, a cat Kike, hamster Mailo, Aliosha the Turtle, an aquarium with goldfish, and last but not least – two exotic pets Jorge and Pepa. I‘m a real family man!

Catchphrase:

“and one!”

Secret superpower:

reaching above the top shelf

Favorite day of the week:

Saturday, because next day is off from training

Favorite dish:

anything that’s well fried

Broken bones:

7

SOCIAL
LIFE

Follow us on:

OUR STORY

Successful and award-winning basketball career on a local and international level, has turned twin brothers Darjus and Ksistof Lavrinovic into one of the most admired and followed personalities in Europe. After mistakes at a young age shut down their NBA dream, the twins continued their successful professional career in Europe, leading major Euroleague and Eurocup teams to numerous titles. Now, the tallest twin brothers in the world are gaining increasing amount of attention and recognition across the globe.

The pair has turned their unique, entertaining personalities and their everyday life adventures into a brand trending worldwide. LavTwins continue to amaze crowds, showcasing their one-of-a-kind lifestyle with unique fashion statements, most adorable of families and adventures. Darjus and Ksistof are going through on their journey to a global fame, starting from the last year of their professional careers, where they play in the same club as were the infamous Ball brothers – LiAngelo and LaMelo. What started out as a documentary online series about the tallest twins in the world, has turned out to grow into a global phenomenon with worldwide projects including reality TV, movies, social media projects, fashion lines, etc.